February 18, 2004 - 03:08 - Change Is Good
Change is good! Yeah? I did it. Hun said that if I want to change my damned look then I bloody well should! So what do y'all think? Nice isn't it?

I've spent the day doing things I keep meaning to do. I updated my personal site as well. It looks very pretty and has a bunch of new shit on it!

It's a little late for me to be up, but *shrug* I just don't feel like sleeping. I hate nights like this cause I know eventually I will lay in bed and wish myself to sleep. Nights like that suck.

I think maybe I am just too revved up since this day could be called a good day.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host