September 17, 2003 - 22:41 - "I Don't Know What to Say"
"I don't know what to say anymore"

That was what he said to me. He's not ignoring me he just has nothing left to say. Does this mean I've driven him off? Would it matter to the world if I was single in my heart as well? What right do I have to be messing up his life anyway?

He can go back home to his family. I can go back to my empty beds and silent nights. What would change from now? Will I just withdraw further from life? Will he just hid even more in the shroud of depression?

Where does it leaves us but back where we started? Are we better off now? Can I go back to the emptiness of my life knowing that it doesn't have to be like that?
Where does this leave me?








<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host