July 30, 2003 - 12:07 - Lead Again
I think my coffee is drugged. I was fine up till I started my morning pot. Now I feel shot full of lead again. Is it possible to have an averse reaction to caffiene? We are of course ignoring the fact that I barely slept last night.

I'm getting tired of being tired all the time. I think if this keeps up I might actually be temped to go see the doc. I hate going. I try not to, but I can't function very well if all I want to do is close my eyes.

You know what I hate the most about this? I want to close my eyes, but not sleep...just rest. I don't seem to be able to sleep despite the lead. *sigh* Oh just shoot me.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host