March 27, 2004 - 20:50 - How to Love a Married Man
Some people think it's stupid to love a married man. It's not going anywhere, they say. It can't. He'll never leave. How do you know you're not just another in a long line of extra-marital conquests?

Truth for me is, I know and I don't care. Cause I just do love him. I don't expect him to leave his wife. In truth, I would prolly be pissed at him if he did. I know there is no real future in how we feel for each other, but that doesn't mean we can't feel.

I know one day I'll have to find someone who can be with me. Someone who understands that he won't ever be the only person in my heart. I guess I'll need a pretty understanding guy. lol. That's what I need though anyway, someone who is understanding.

So that is how I love my married man. With a carefully planned distance and a closeness that is wonderful to me.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host