September 19, 2003 - 21:45 - missing
We've talked some, but I think he is nearly dead set in his thinking. That the spark between us is gone. I want to tell him how much that spark isn't dead for me. That the truth of it all....is I miss him. =o(

Everytime I close my eyes I see him. Feel his arms around me, making me feel safe and loved. I can taste his kisses. The warmth of his body against mine. I miss that. It's so hard to keep feeling it when I can't have that. *sigh*

I'm not much of a reader when it comes to romance novels. No offense, but I always find them a little overboard. I do have some that I had planned to sell on e-bay, but never got around to doing. I picked them up and I'm reading them. I think it helps keep my mind off of what I'm missing. I'm not sure how that works, but it seems to be....









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host