September 12, 2003 - 23:43 - Unconnected
I'm doing it again. I'm isolating myself. I'm not trying to do it, but I am. I'm cutting the world off. Everyone. Everything. Even this. I'm not sure when I did an entry last.

I think even now i am barely aware of the passing days. I had fun this past week. Sure. I was out, but only because I had to be. I'd rather be hiding I think.

I don't talk to my friends anymore. I rarely talk to my bf. He might be shocked, but I talk to him the most with the exception of my family.

I dunno why I pull out this isolation act. Maybe it's just that when the day is done, I really only wanna be alone. Or perhaps I can't bear the thought of being connected.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host