October 11, 2004 - 21:47 - Driven
It's been awhile and life has been a whirlwind. It seems as though I don't have a chance to breathe anymore, let alone have any time online.

In fact, even when I do have free time I mostly feel like curling up on the couch and doing nothing whatsoever. I'm just so tired.

Today is Thanksgiving in Canada. I celebrated with my family as usual. I enjoyed it. Then on the way home my sister called to berate me for not doing something that I wasn't told to do...

I spent the rest of the ride home fighting an urge to cry about the uselessness of my life. About how pathetic it all is, my entire, sad little life.

I suppose I'm past that bit for now, but my life is still in many aspects pathetic. There is so much more I know I could and that I wish I could do, but that I don't do. I just can't find the motivation or the drive to do any of these things that I know I could do.

I just need a little drive a little energy. Something to give me that last shove that I need towards to action. I need to find a way to be driven.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host