November 21, 2003 - 12:21 - Hard to be Alone
It's been awhile and I've been busy. Truly, honestly busy.

Anywho, I think I just figured out why some people don't want to be alone. It's hard to be alone.

Take for example this very moment for me. I can't put any weight on my right foot. It hurts, but there is no one here to take me to the hospital. Instead I am going to go to work. Call my mother and ask her if she can pick me up early on Saturday so that I can go to the hospital WAAAY out in the valley....

You see my family is an hours drive away. I'm all alone where I am. In the city. It sucks. I want some one here who can help me.

I'd go to the hosipital after work, but it's too far of a walk from the bus and my foot hurts too much. It's too hard to be alone.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host