June 24, 2003 - 01:47 - Forgotten
it hurts to be forgotten. I was nearly as excited as you. I couldn't wait to hear the news from you. But you forgot me. I guess it's understandable. You're excited and tired. You haven't slept in how long? But it hurts to be forgotten. You told everyone else and even though I asked you to tell me the news as soon as you could you didn't. I sat up waiting. Tired too. Hoping to at least get a "everything is great I've got to get some rest now". But I didn't. I'm sure you have an excuse though. You always do. It's always a good one and I always forgive you. Doesn't make it hurt less you see. I really was so excited. Now all I am is hurt. *crying*











<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host