January 04, 2005 - 08:41 - New Year
Happy New Year.


It's been a bit, yet again. It seems that I just don't have the time to be online much anymore....and that sometimes when I have the chance, I don't want to be online. Ah well........

It's been interesting since I last wrote here, to say the least. So much has happened that I've wanted to write about, but I haven't obviously.

I'm moving again, to start with. We're only half way through the lease, but our roomie has decided that she doesn't want to live there anymore....

It may not be bad news though. Already I think we may have found a place to live...a fairly nice place that is closer to work. Maybne that will mean I'll have more free time!

Other than some work insecurity things that I am sure no one wants to hear about, I really don't have anythingb to say this morning...too groggy still I guess. I haven't even finsihed my first cup yet.







<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host