December 10, 2004 - 22:07 - Occupied
Life is such a whirlwind. I haven't even looked yet to see when I last wrote in here. I don't think I want to know how long it's been. Life has just been a whirlwind.

It's amazing how much has changed, but still nothing has changed. My life has become nothing but work and sleep. I don't even make enough money to make it worth the sacrafice. I'm not even sure I have a life anymore.

Even now I wa to be in bed. I'm going there in a few secs. I really will be, but even now so many things are running through my head. I'm balancing bills, organizing chores, and trying to figure out how I am going to get it all done. I'm sooooo tired.

I just felt that I needed to enter something here so that no one who might actually read would think that I died. I'm not dead....not really....just occupied.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host