August 19, 2003 - 22:03 - silence
Guess it's been a long while since I last made an entry. I dunno what to say. Nothing has really been happening. Nothing to rant on or think upon. No deep thoughts at all.

I guess another reason for the slowness here is that my boyfriend has decided he wants to cut off the world. Part of that world seems to include me as well. It's been silent. All he wants to do is work and not think. It's rather....depressing.

I've been working on our joint venture. He never finished what I asked him to do for it. I doubt he even started what I asked him to do. He'd rather just hide.

Before we started this I made sure he wanted to follow this through. I wanted to be sure that I wouldn't be stuck doing all the damned work. Well.....*sigh* Oh well I'm used to it. It's not like I don't have the time.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host