August 20, 2003 - 23:37 - To Multiple
This is in response to Multiple's wonderful notes to me. You can read what she said on my notes page I won't repeat it.

Hey multiple. You do have a good suggestion. I wish it was just a fantasy world he was off in, but it's not even that. He just plain wants to escape the world I think.
,br>I think I really just needed to vent. Honestly, his one job takes up 3 times the amount of my two jobs and hobby. He doesn't really have free time to spare, but I sometimes expect people to work like me. Get it done now or never. *sigh*

I dunno if I can really explain it right. I wish I could just say. I'll do what you do, but in truth he does do a lot. He has a family support whereas I don't.

Oh for want of a simple solution.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host