October 15, 2003 - 15:43 - Just an Update
I realize I repeated myself after the fact when it came to my last entry. What can I say, I wasn't at 100%. I thought I'd update on a few things since it's been a bit.

The family of my sisters ex-fianc� are saying some really nasty things about her, blaming her and stuff. It's shit pretty much. They are also supporting his relationship with that girl.

So I'm spending a lot of time packing my sister's shit and helping her find a new place to live. I dunno if she'll find a place, but I've got my fingers crossed for her. Please cross yours as well.

Other than that, I'm learning flash, but that's not very exciting. I'll try to get a more exciting life in a bit so that you people will actually want to read me...Or perhaps I'll just change my design/layout.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host