October 01, 2003 - 13:45 - Well. *sigh*
Well. *sigh*. For the rest of this months weekends I will be at my sister's place. Helping her move. She can't afford that apartment by herself.

What a sorry state for my family.

We are still holding the birthday celebration for my sister's ex. It'll be tough, but he needs that. As much as we are all pissed at him right now, we can't turn our backs on him when he has no one else who will care.

He needs his birthday. We'll give him one and then wash our hands of him I suppose. Poor guy won't be left with anyone now, but he only has himself to blame.

Harder still is the girl my family befriended, the one he cheated on my sister with. We all really loved her, and she betrayed our trust. It's going to be hard to cut her out since she became so much a part of our hearts and lives. Unfortunately, she too needs to learn the breaking of trust is a serious thing. There are consequences and she isn't the innocent in what happened.

I don't know how I am going to face her and say to her "Give me back the book I lent you to help you learn to read. No you can't use the dress I was going to lend you for your graduation, even though you can't afford to get one yourself. No I will no longer tutor you in your classes."

Well. *sigh*









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host