September 15, 2003 - 22:40 - Worry Kills
FUCK YOU!!!!

Okay that isn't directed at anyone. I just wanted to swear. Real LOUD. I needed it actually I think. I just swore at my bf. I guess because I don't like people and I make few exceptions. I'm under enough stress and I don't need him trying add his worry and guilt to that.

I don't want to worry. It's stupid and needless. I don't care too much if someone else wants to kill their todays with fears of tomorrow, but they don't have to drag me down with it. I don't fucking need that at all.

I mean, he may think worry is care, but that's not right. I'm mean yeah I worry about him, but I'm not obsessive about worrying about him like he is about me. You show love to someone by letting them be themself. I'm sorry if I don't think his obsessive compulsive worrying is showing care. No wait. I'm not sorry. That is just what I think and that's that.

He has to accept that and understand that. I'm not going to change. I don't think it's cute or sweet. Sure I accept it as a part of who he is, but I don't need him trying to burden me with it. I don't need his guilt-laying after I respond with "You should know better by now" or "You should know me better".

Frig.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host