June 16, 2003 - 20:12 - Blather
Okay I've been biting my tongue all fucking day now. Four updates in a 24 hour period is just damned ridiculous, but I have just felt like writing. I guess so far I am keeping up my end of the bargain. lol

So...ummm....I was thinking a few thoughts and I wouldn't mind some feedback. Just hit the e-mail link and let me know what you think. I would really like to know.

Well here are my thoughts. I was thinking that as time went on to do something like a FAQ about me and my journal so that people can keep up with what is going on and stuff. Then they don't have wonder. Just a thought.

Another thing was that I haven't even begun my story yet. I've mostly just typed some entries and whatever. I don't know. If this is me letting my mind go should I write about how I got to this point? I so confuse myself sometimes.

Okay now to confuse, my thought at this moment is don't e-mail to let me know what you think but e-mail me anyway? Hell shit that is stoopid. lol. I am a firm believer that I control my own diary. Suggestions are cool, but that doesn't mean I'll actually listen.

I'm so blathering right now. I'm sure you all think I'm neurotic now or something. I'm just Tonomi and this IS a journey of my mind. Hold my hand, I don't want to go alone.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host