June 16, 2003 - 14:37 - Waiting
Third one today. Isn't that just pathetic. I have nothing better to do right now though. I need a real job. One that involves less sitting and waiting.

It's all about waiting you know. We never stop waiting. The worst is that we are all waiting in this queue. This lifetime queue. We are so damned impatient too, but no one really thinks what they get when their waiting is up. Death. The end of the waiting in this life.

Okay that was horribly morbid, but it's true too. I hate waiting I really do. Right now I am waiting to hear from my boyfriend. He's gone again. That's not a bad thing, it's his job. Always gone.

Sometimes I really hate his job. It keeps taking him even further away from me when all I want to do is sit here and talk with him. Instead I wait for an e-mail from his pager. It's frustrating really. I hate waiting...Oh wait I've said that already! lol

I really need to find a good way to distract me from all this waiting. It's depressing. Everyone else has their distractions, but I don't. Not all the time. Waiting........









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host