June 27, 2003 - 15:09 - Cry
I feel like crying. Like laying down and bawling my eyes out. Strangest thing is I have no reason to cry. It just came on me all of a sudden. A lump in my throat and tears in my eyes.

Why do I feel this need to cry when I don't even really feel sad? Am I absolutely INSANE??? Why am I feeling/acting like this? I don't understand. I don't like the fact that I don't understand. I don't like to cry. I'm trying not to. I want it to go away. I need this feeling to go away.

Does anybody out there know why this is happening to me? I don't know and I really wish I did. If I knew why then I could stop it better. So frustrating. Don't want to cry.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host