July 02, 2003 - 20:03 - Extra Long Weekend
Long weekends are wonderful they really really are. If you've read my profile you will realize that I am in Vancouver, Canada. So I screamed my head off for Canada Day and then today we won the 2010 Winter Olympic Bid. YAY!

Okay so enough light fluff shit. My crying jag may have been PMSing because it went away with rest and application of chocolate. *grr* Yeah I was pretty pissy.

So anyway I was going to talk about my sweet and wonderful boyfriend who seems to be pissed at me right now because I haven't even had time to say boo to him. When I'm on he isn't. My time while away is limited. Not much I can do about it. Heck I *need* time away from computers now and then.

I hate to think that he is pissed at me. No matter what the reason. Of course maybe the past five days shows him a bit what it's like for me when I have to wait on him all week while he's gone. It's a fairly accurate reversal of things IMO.

Not much out to say and I am still thinking of doing the FAQ, but ya'll have to e-mail me some questions that you are burning to know the answers to before I can do it. I want real questions...but I am not adverse to making one or two up ~wink~!









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host