June 16, 2003 - 13:26 - The Design
Alrighty I have gold now. See the pretty new design? It's hard to tell I'm a webdesigner from this set up. I really really really hate Netscape. I do.

This design was SUCH a headache. In IE the box is too short, in Netscape I get a really ugly scrollbar. It would be perfect if they just understood the same bloody tags in the same damned way. Noooooo! That is just impossible!

*sigh* So anyways. Here I am. I just had to rant about designing this. *shakes head* There may be a chance that I will just become fed up with the discrepancies between the two major browers that I will change this to something easier.

Oh and if anyone isn't sure yet. I DESIGNED THIS MYSELF! Thank you. That is why there is no design link. *sigh* Okies. Now back to your regular programming.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host