September 29, 2003 - 22:47 - Disappointed
We're talking again, my bf and me, but I don't want to talk about that. See, my sister broke up with her fiance. He was cheating on her with someone that our family had taken in. Someone we thought was a sweet girl who needed some guidance.

My sisters ex-fiance tried to commit suicide. He cut his wrist. I heard last that he severed 4 tendons and there will be a lot of nerve damage. I'm not angry with him. Saddened really. His birthday is only a couple weeks away. We are going through with our plans anyway. He needs that more than our anger and tears.

That girl on the other hand. We aren't angry with her either. We had trusted her and loved her like one of our own. We wanted to help her. I think, like me, the rest of my family is really disappointed with her.

My family was really the only friends she had and we have no choice, but to forbid her to visit.

I am so disappointed with her. With the right help she could be a really great person, but this hurts. Even if I wasn't fond of my sisters fiance, she did hurt my sister. My sister is very important to me.

I feel so down right now. So saddened. I don't know how I'm going to not cry when I go and ask for my book back. The one I lent her to help her learn to read better. What will she do without the grad dress I was going to lend her and have altered to fit her 7" shorter frame?

Gawd I am so disappointed.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host