May 21, 2004 - 20:17 - Doctor Avoidance
I broke down today and went to the pharmacist. They told me over the counter sleep aids won't do me any good. In fact they'll make my tiredness worse. *sigh*

I actually went to the walk-in clinic and I got about two steps in the door, then I walked out again. I walked back in....took a few extra steps and saw the sign.
We are booked up with patients for the evening. If it's an emergency please tell the office clerk.

Well that solved that. No need to even ask if I could see a doctor when one couldn't see me.

I wonder why I have avoidance issues with the medical profession......









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host