April 15, 2004 - 23:33 - Something is Horribly Wrong
I have this feeling like I've done something horribly wrong. I don't know what it is...I haven't really done anything lately....but I feel like that. Something is horribly wrong.

Maybe it's just my fatigue....I think I've mentioned who tired I've been lately. No matter how much sleep I get I seem to poop out at about 9pm. I know it's later now, but I don't feel like sleeping because something feels like it's terribly wrong.

Maybe I'll feel better in the morning, but I don't think I will. I hope i will though. I'm not even sure if what I am typing makes any sense right now. Maybe it is just the fatigue.....maybe that's all it is.









<--previous Do You Love Me? next-->

 
 
 
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Random Reads
Leave a Note
Read My Profile
Linkers
E-mail Me
Bookmark Me

Be Notified:

Powered by NotifyList.com
Our Gracious Host